Your Brinkburn & Hesleyhurst Parish Councillors are

Vice Chairman Chairman & Clerk
David Owen Peter Roberts
The joint Parish Council is made up of seven members: five are elected from Brinkburn and two are elected from Hesleyhurst.
The Parish Council meets 4 times a year including the AGM.
Current Members of the Parish Council
Peter Roberts Chair and Clerk
David Owen Vice-chair
Anne Evens
Hugh Fenwick
Elected by parishioners in Brinkburn

Vincent Milburn
John Gaskin
Elected by parishioners in Hesleyhurst

Contacting the Parish Council
You can contact the parish council by mail:

Peter Roberts – Clerk to the Parish Council
3 Embleton Terrace
The Lee
NE65 8JJ
Telephone: 01665 570276
You can also contact the parish council by E-mail: